Core Membership

Pen Selwood Pitcombe

Queen Camel

Unitary Councillors: Councillor Nicola Clark Councillor Sarah Dyke Councillor Henry Hobhouse Councillor Kevin Messenger Councillor Tom Power Councillor Claire Sully Councillor Lucy Trimnell Councillor Alex Wiltshire City, Town and Parish Councils (one voting member from each): Abbas and Templecombe Alford Ansford **Babcary Bratton Seymour** Brewham Bruton Castle Cary Charlton Horethorne Charlton Musgrove Compton Pauncefoot Corton Denham Cucklington Ditcheat Henstridge Holton Horsington Lamyatt Lovington Lydford-on-Fosse Maperton Milborne Port North Barrow North Cadbury North Cheriton

Shepton Montague

South Barrow

South Cadbury and Sutton Montis

Sparkford

Stoke Trister

Wincanton

Yarlington

Other Stakeholders (one voting member from each):

Avon and Somerset Police

NHS

Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue

Education

Spark Somerset

Society Local Council Clerks

Somerset Association Local Councils

Somerset Activity Sports Partnership

Community Council for Somerset

Citizens Advice

Department of Work and Pensions

Somerset Rivers Authority

Somerset Local Nature Partnership

Business Chamber

Rural Practice Network

Somerset Skills and Learning

Rural Practice Network Care Coordinator

Balsam Centre

Churches Together (Ansford & Castle Cary)

St Nicholas Church (Henstridge)